Fullmetal Alchemist Filler Guide

Fullmetal Alchemist is definitely one of the best Animes out there! However Fullmetal Alchemist does not follow story from the manga. If you wish to watch the original story from manga, check out the Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood.


Canon Episodes:
01-03, 05-09, 15-20, 23-28
Filler Episodes:
04, 10-14, 21-22, 29-51

Full Fullmetal Alchemist Episode List

01Those Who Challenge the SunCanon
02Body of the SanctionedCanon
04A Forger's LoveFiller
05The Man with the Mechanical ArmCanon
06The Alchemy ExamCanon
07Night of the Chimera's CryCanon
08The Philosopher's StoneCanon
09Be Thou for the PeopleCanon
10The Phantom ThiefFiller
11The Other Brothers Elric: Part 1Filler
12The Other Brothers Elric: Part 2Filler
13Fullmetal VS FlameFiller
14Destruction's Right HandFiller
15The Ishbal MassacreCanon
16That Which Is LostCanon
17House of the Waiting FamilyCanon
18Marcoh's NotesCanon
19The Truth Behind TruthsCanon
20Soul of the GuardianCanon
21The Red GlowFiller
22Created HumanFiller
23Heart of SteelCanon
24Bonding MemoriesCanon
25Words of FarewellCanon
26Her ReasonCanon
28All is One, One is AllCanon
29The Untainted ChildFiller
30Assault on South HeadquartersFiller
32Dante of the Deep ForestFiller
33Al, CapturedFiller
34Theory of AvariceFiller
35Reunion of the FallenFiller
36The Sinner WithinFiller
37The Flame Alchemist, The Bachelor Lieutenant & The Mystery of Warehouse 13Filler
38With the River's FlowFiller
39Secret of IshbalFiller
40The ScarFiller
41Holy MotherFiller
42His Name is UnknownFiller
43The Stray DogFiller
44Hohenheim of LightFiller
45A Rotted HeartFiller
46Human TransmutationFiller
47Sealing the HomunculusFiller
49The Other Side of the GateFiller
51Laws and PromisesFiller

Leave a Reply